Share article


Hello,

We notice you're trying to make a purchase from outside of New Zealand.
If you would like to place an order, please email full details to info@nzia.co.nz


Thank you,

New Zealand Institute of Architects

Title

Content

Back

Back

Back

Back

Back

Our staff

The day to day work of the Institute is undertaken by a small management team comprising a Chief Executive, a Professional Services Manager and a Communications Manager who receive further support from five other staff members.

Teena Hale Pennington

Chief Executive

Responsible for managing the implementation of the goals and objectives of the NZIA. Overall responsibility for a range of general management activities including council, strategic planning, public and industry affairs, marketing, financial and human resources management, continuing professional development, and complaints against members.

T09 623 6082
M027 527 5273
Etpennington@nzia.co.nz

John Walsh

Communication Manager

T09 623 6086
M021 276 7447
Ejwalsh@nzia.co.nz

Michael Barrett

Communications Advisor

T09 281 2971
M021 884 458
Embarrett@nzia.co.nz

Elizabeth Aston

General Counsel - Practice Services

M021 909 696
Eeaston@nzia.co.nz

Marcus Hogan

Director of Professional Practice

M021 312 938
Emhogan@nzia.co.nz

Ronnie Kay

Accountant

T09 623 6087
Erkay@nzia.co.nz

Ali Ruggles

EA to Chief Executive & Member Services Co-ordinator

T09 972 1202
Earuggles@nzia.co.nz

Sarah Alexander

CPD Enquiries and Member Support

T09 623 6085
Esalexander@nzia.co.nz

Daryne Begbie

Manager of Events & Sponsorship

As events manager, Daryne is responsible for the two most significant events on the NZIA calendar, the annual New Zealand Architecure Awards programme and in:situ, the bi-annual NZIA conference.

T09 280 4482
M021 126 6968
Edbegbie@nzia.co.nz

Cathie Bolam

Events & Office Administrator

T09 623 6084
M027 617 7475
Ecbolam@nzia.co.nz

Imogen Greenfield

Manager Design & Creative

M021 205 9210
Eigreenfield@nzia.co.nz